MKSSS's

Smt. Hiraben Nanvati Institute of Management & Research for Women (HNIMR) SILVER JUBILEE CELEBRATION (1996-2021)

Felicitation of Women Achiever's

On 25th Nov'2021, we at HNIMR celebrated the Felicitation of Women Achiever's on the occasion of the Silver Jubilee celebration of the foundation of our Institute. Through this ceremony we appreciated the sincere efforts taken by 25 chosen Women from varied fields. Here at HNIMR, we took the privilege to recognize such talent and such personalities who have shown the courage and caliber to do something extraordinary.

We were fortunate to have Ms.Chetna sinha (founder of Man deshi bank) as our chief guest and Dr. Priyadarshini Karve as our guest of honor. The felicitation ceremony started with the national anthem, offering flowers to the almighty followed by ashram geet. Director Dr. Mrs. Surya Ramdas addressed the audience and give brief details about the weeklong silver Jubilee celebration of HNIMR. The Felicitation ceremony was followed by sharing the expression of feelings and thoughts with the audience by the women achievers and guests. The session was concluded by vote of thanks to the guests and organizer of the event.

List of Felicitation of Women Achievers

- 1 Ms. Maitreyee Kamble
- 2 Mrs. Madhavi Patwardhan
- 3 Ms. Vasudha Sardar
- 4 Dr. Anjali Choughule
- 5 Dr. Prachiti Punde
- 6 Ms. Sonia Agarwal Konjeti
- 7 Ms. Medha Tadpatrikar
- 8 Ms. Pallavi Kaushik
- 9 Ms. Swati Namjoshi
- 10 Ms. Archana Patil
- 11 Ms. Shrruti Patole
- 12 Dr. Bhagyalata Pataskar
- 13 Ms. Chetna Bidave
- 14 Ms. Bhavna Bagul Ambetkar
- 15 Ms. Kshitija Agashe
- 16 Ms. Sangeeta Kalaskar
- 17 Ms. Shubhangi Choudhar
- 18 Ms. Smita Kulkarni
- 19 Ms. Vibhawari Bidve
- 20 Ms. Snehal Ghube Gherade
- 21 Ms. Swati Hanamghar
- 22 Dr. Deepika Bharade
- 23 Dr. Vaibhavi Upadhay
- 24 Ms. Varsha Patil
- 25 Surekha Agarwal



