Composition of IQAC

About Us IQAC Committee Contact Us
IQAC Guidelines & AQAR Format Minutes of IQAC IQAC Coordinator

About Us:-

As per the requirement of the National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC), Maharshi Karve Stree Shikshan Samstha’s Smt. Hiraben Nanavati Institute of Management & Research, Near Cummins Engineering College, Karvenagar, Pune has established an Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) as a quality sustenance measure. The prime task of IQAC is to develop a system for continuous monitoring and quality improvement initiatives.

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Committee:-

The Composition of IQAC and members are as follows:-


Dr. Jagdish Narayan Pol, Director

One Member from Management

Prof. N. D. Patil

Faculty Members (Teachers to Represent all Levels)

  1. Mihika Kulkarni
  2. Sonali Parchure
  3. Suvarna Dhamdhere
  4. Ganesh Lotke

Few Senior Administrative Officers

  1. Avinash Nasikkar
  2. Manjushree Nawale
  3. Jayashri Kale


One Nominee each from Local Society, Students and Alumnae

 Nominee from Local Society

Dr. Medha Tadpatrikar

Nominee from Students

Ms. Swarada Karve (President-Student Council)

Nominee from Alumnae

Dr. Amita Jadhav


One Nominee each from Employers/Industrialists/Stakeholders

Nominee from Employers

Mr. Milind Mutalik

Nominee from Industrialists

Mr. Vijay Jagtap

Nominee from Stakeholders

Mrs. Swati Shende

Coordinator of the IQAC

Dr. Ashok Pawar


Contact us:-

Dr. Ashok Pawar
Coordinator IQAC
Nr. Cummins College, Karvenagar, Pune
Contact No.:-9822541025/8999288193

Composition of IQAC