Annual Award Function – 2018

The Annual Award Function of Smt. Hiraben Nanavati Institute of Management and research for Women was held on 17th April’18. These awards were given for academic excellence and other Co- curricular achievements of the MBA Students. The Chief Guest for the event was Dr.  N. S. Umarani, Pro-Vice Chancellor, Savitribai Phule Pune University and the Guest of Honor for the event was Prof. N.D Patil , Vice-Chairman (MKSSS), LMC-Chairman (HNIMR) and Mrs. Sulakshana  Sule , Regional Proposals Manager, Metito Overseas Ltd.

The Director of the institute Dr Jagdish Pol welcomed & felicitated the guests and briefed the audience about the activities and achievements of the Institute. Then Dr.  N. S. Umarani , Prof. N. D. Patil and Mrs. Sulakshana  Sule addressed the gathering.

The  Annual Award Function  witnessed  the  celebration   of  the  awardees  and their  parents,  the  unending  support  of  the  teaching   and  non-teaching  staff  for  it  to  become  a  success  and  the  endless   support  and the  guidance  of    Director , Dr.  Jagadish  Pol.

Prof. N. D. Patil (Vice-Chairman MKSSS) felicitating to Dr. N. S. Umarani in Annual Award Function 2018 Dr. N. S. Umarani felicitating to Student Council 2017 in Annual Award Function 2018

At the end Ms. Swarada Karve , President of the SCC 2018-19 proposed the vote of thanks. The event was coordinated by Prof. Pranita Sonar & Dr. Arpita Singh under the able guidance of the Director Dr. Jagdish Pol.